Guerber. Myths of the Norsemen

Today's free book is Myths of the Norsemen From the Eddas and Sagas by Hélène Adeline Guerber. For the table of contents, check at the bottom of this post below the image.

This book is also available at Project Gutenberg, Internet Archive, and Hathi Trust. There is also a free Kindle ebook.

Table of Contents

I. The Beginning
II. Odin
III. Frigga
IV. Thor
V. Tyr
VI. Bragi
VII. Idun
VIII. Niörd
IX. Frey
X. Freya
XI. Uller
XII. Forseti
XIII. Heimdall
XIV. Hermod
XV. Vidar
XVI. Vali
XVII. The Norns
XVIII. The Valkyrs
XIX. Hel
XX. Ægir
XXI. Balder
XXII. Loki
XXIII. The Giants
XXIV. The Dwarfs
XXV. The Elves
XXVI. The Sigurd Saga
XXVII. The Frithiof Saga
XXVIII. The Twilight of the Gods

No comments:

Post a Comment