Carroll. Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Today's free book is Alice's Adventures in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll. You can find out more about this book in the Alice in Wonderland unit of the Myth-Folklore UnTextbook.

For the table of contents, check at the bottom of this post below the image.

This book is available at Project GutenbergInternet ArchiveGoogle BooksHathi Books, and at CMU Millennium Fulcrum Edition 3.0. There is also a free audiobook at LibriVox and a free Kindle ebook.

Table of Contents

CHAPTER I. Down the Rabbit-Hole
CHAPTER II. The Pool of Tears
CHAPTER III. A Caucus-Race and a Long Tale
CHAPTER IV. The Rabbit Sends in a Little Bill
CHAPTER V. Advice from a Caterpillar
CHAPTER VI. Pig and Pepper
CHAPTER VII. A Mad Tea-Party
CHAPTER VIII.   The Queen's Croquet-Ground
CHAPTER IX. The Mock Turtle's Story
CHAPTER X. The Lobster Quadrille
CHAPTER XI. Who Stole the Tarts?
CHAPTER XII. Alice's Evidence