Marshall. The Wonder Book of Bible Stories

Today's free book is The Wonder Book of Bible Stories by Logan Marshall. For the table of contents, check at the bottom of this post below the image.

The book is available at Project GutenbergHathi Trust, and Google Books. There is also a free audiobook at LibriVox. You can get a free Kindle ebook from Amazon too!

The Story of Adam and Eve
The Story of Noah and the Ark
The Story of Hagar and Ishmael
The Story of Abraham and Isaac
The Story of Jacob
   The Sale of a Birthright
   The Story of the Ladder That Reached to Heaven
The Story of Joseph
   The Coat of Many Colors
   The Dreams of a King
   The Story of the Money in the Sacks
   The Mystery of the Lost Brother
The Story of Moses, the Child Who Was Found in the River
The Story of the Grapes from Canaan
The Story of Gideon and His Three Hundred Soldiers
The Story of Samson, the Strong Man
The Story of Ruth, the Gleaner
The Story of David
   The Shepherd Boy
   The Fight with the Giant
The Story of the Cave of Adullam
The Story of Solomon and His Temple
The Story of Elijah, the Prophet
The Story of Jonah and the Whale
The Story of the Fiery Furnace
The Story of Daniel in the Lion's Den
The Story of the Angel by the Altar
The Story of Jesus
   The Babe of Bethlehem
   The Story of the Star and the Wise Men
   The Story of the Child in the Temple
   The Story of the Water That Was Turned into Wine
   The Story of the Stranger at the Well
   The Story of the Fishermen
   The Story of the Sermon on the Mount
   The Story of the Miracle Worker
   The Good Shepherd and the Good Samaritan
   The Story of the Palm Branches
   The Story of the Betrayal
   The Story of the Empty Tomb
The Story of the Man at the Beautiful Gate
The Story of Stephen, the First Martyr

No comments:

Post a Comment