MacGregor. Stories of Siegfried.

Today's book is Stories of Siegfried by Mary MacGregor. For the table of contents, check at the bottom of this post below the image.

The book is available at the Baldwin Project and Project Gutenberg. There is also a free Kindle ebook.

Table of Contents

Mimer the Blacksmith
Siegfried Wins the Treasure
Siegfried Comes Home
Kriemhild's Dream
Siegfried's Journeys to Worms
Siegfried's Welcome to Worms
Siegfried's Sojourn at Worms
Siegfried Sees Kriemhild
Siegfried Goes to Isenland
Siegfried Subdues Brunhild
Siegfried Goes to the Cave
The Wedding Feast
Siegfried Goes Home with Kriemhild
Siegfried and Kriemhild Go to Worms
Siegfried Is Slain

No comments:

Post a Comment