Darton. Seven Champions of Christendom

Today's free book is The Seven Champions of Christendom by F. J. Harvey Darton. For the table of contents, check at the bottom of this post below the image.

The book is available at the Baldwin Project, Internet Archive and Hathi Trust.

The Prophecy
St. George of England
St. Denis of France
St. James of Spain
St. Anthony of Italy
St. Andrew of Scotland
St. Patrick of Ireland
St. David of Wales
The Brotherhood of the Seven Champions
The Sons of St. George
The Last Deeds of the Champions

No comments:

Post a Comment