Fillmore. Mighty Mikko - Finnish Tales.

Today's free book is Mighty Mikko - Finnish Tales by Parker Fillmore (1922). For the table of contents, check at the bottom of this post below the image.

The book is available at Project Gutenberg, Internet Archive, Hathi Trust, and Google Books. There is also a free Kindle ebook.

Table of Contents

THE TRUE BRIDE: The Story of Ilona and the King’s Son
MIGHTY MIKKO: The Story of a Poor Woodsman and a Grateful Fox  
THE THREE CHESTS: The Story of the Wicked Old Man of the Sea  
LOG: The Story of the Hero Who Released the Sun  
THE LITTLE SISTER: The Story of Suyettar and the Nine Brothers  
THE FOREST BRIDE: The Story of a Little Mouse Who was a Princess  
THE ENCHANTED GROUSE: The Story of Helli and the Little Locked Box  
THE TERRIBLE OLLI: The Story of an Honest Finn and a Wicked Troll
THE DEVIL’S HIDE: The Story of the Boy Who Wouldn’t Lose His Temper
THE MYSTERIOUS SERVANT: The Story of a Young Man Who Respected the Dead
MIKKO THE FOX: A Nursery Epic in Sixteen Adventures  

No comments:

Post a Comment