Brooks. Wonder Stories from the Mabinogion.

Today's free book is Wonder Stories from the Mabinogion by Edward Brooks (1908); the name of the illustrator is not given.

The book is available at Hathi Trust and at Internet Archive.

Here are the chapters:

The Lady and the Fountain
Kilwch and Olwen
Sir Gawaine and the Green Knight
Peredur, The Son of Evrawc
Geraint and Enid
The Story of Pwyll and Rhiannon
Branwen, The Daughter of Llyr
The Story of Manawyddan and the Mice
The Dream of Maxen Wledig
The Story of Lludd and Llevelys
Llew Llaw and his Wife
The Dream of Rhonabwy
The Story of Taliesen

No comments:

Post a Comment