Carroll. Through the Looking Glass

Today's free book is Through the Looking Glass by Lewis Carroll. You can find out more about this book in the Through-the-Looking-Glass unit of the Myth-Folklore UnTextbook.

For the table of contents, check at the bottom of this post below the image.

The book is available at Project Gutenberg, Internet Archive, Google Books, and Hathi Books. There is also a free audiobook at LibriVox. There is also a free Kindle ebook.

Table of Contents

CHAPTER I. Looking-Glass house
CHAPTER II. The Garden of Live Flowers
CHAPTER III. Looking-Glass Insects
CHAPTER IV. Tweedledum And Tweedledee
CHAPTER V. Wool and Water
CHAPTER VI. Humpty Dumpty
CHAPTER VII. The Lion and the Unicorn
CHAPTER VIII. 'It's my own Invention'
CHAPTER IX. Queen Alice
CHAPTER X. Shaking
CHAPTER XII. Which Dreamed it?

No comments:

Post a Comment