Baum. Tin Woodman of Oz.

Today's free book is Tin Woodman of Oz by L. Frank Baum. For the table of contents, check at the bottom of this post below the image.

The book is available at GutenbergHathi, and Google Books, with a free audiobook at Librivox. Amazon has a free Kindle ebook.

Table of Contents

1 Woot the Wanderer
2 The Heart of the Tin Woodman
3 Roundabout
4 The Loons of Loonville
5 Mrs. Yoop, the Giantess
6 The Magic of a Yookoohoo
7 The Lace Apron
8 The Menace of the Forest
9 The Quarrelsome Dragons
10 Tommy Kwikstep
11 Jinjur's Ranch
12 Ozma and Dorothy
13 The Restoration
14 The Green Monkey
15 The Man of Tin
16 Captain Fyter
17 The Workshop of Ku-Klip
18 The Tin Woodman Talks to Himself
19 The Invisible Country
20 Over Night
21 Polychrome's Magic
22 Nimmie Amee
23 Through the Tunnel
24 The Curtain Falls

No comments:

Post a Comment